Team

Groepsindeling 2018-2019:

 MaandagDinsdagWoensdagDonderdagVrijdag
1/2 aManonManonChrisChrisChris
1/2 bTinekeTinekeLiaLiaLia
1/2 cJoanJoanJoanJoan/JoyceJoyce
Groep 3TessaTessaTessaWillekeTessa
Groep 4WillekeNinaNinaNinaNina
Groep 5Annette
Annette
Hans
Hans
Annette
Groep 6Veena
Veena
Veena
Veena
Veena/Karin
Groep 7AnjaAnjaKarin
AnjaAnja
Groep 8SybranSybranSybranSybranSybran
MT   Anja
Tineke 
DirectieLiza LizaLizaLiza
IB Petra/Anneke
Petra/Anneke
Petra/Anneke
 
Plusgroep    Enneke
AdministratieMaaike
 Maaike

Maaike
Maaike
Conciërge Chan
Chan
Chan
Chan
 Chan
TSO-Coördinator Maaike
 Maaike
 
 Maaike
Maaike
E-mailadressen team: 
  • Manon Luif: m.luif@askoscholen.nl  
  • Chris Vriens:  c.vriens@askoscholen.nl
  • Tineke Mens: t.mens@askoscholen.nl 
  • Lia Bakker: lia.bakker@askoscholen.nl
  • Joan Stevense: j.stevense@askoscholen.nl 
  • Joyce Passenier: j.passenier@askoscholen.nl
  • Tessa Dop: t.dop@askoscholen.nl 
  • Willeke Vermeulen: w.vermeulen@askoscholen.nl
  • Nina Beuker: n.beuker@askoscholen.nl
  • Annette van der Meijden: a.vandermeijden@askoscholen.nl  
  • Karin Degenkamp: k.degenkamp@askoscholen.nl
  • Anja Holtkamp: a.holtkamp@askoscholen.nl
  • Sybran Weijer: s.weijer@askoscholen.nl
  • Liza Huizer: l.huizer@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.directie@askoscholen.nl
  • Petra Kloosterman: p.kloosterman@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.ib@askoscholen.nl
  • Enneke Fukking: e.fukking@askoscholen.nl
  • Maaike Rundberg: m.rundberg@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.administratie@askoscholen.nl of stpetrus.tso@askoscholen.nl
  • Chan Briedjlal: c.briedjlal@askoscholen.nl